Write / Call Us

FOR RESERVATIONS

CONTACT US at

HOTEL SILVERINE

NEAR HIGH COURT,

THE MALL, SHIMLA {H.P} 171001

Tel 0177 2658128,129,130

FAX .0177 2658128

Email: info@silverine.net; reservations@silverine.net; accounts@silverine.net;

 

Mr. Sidharth Ganesh Shukla

Chief Executive Officer

sidharth_shukla@yahoo.com & info@silverine.net

 

Mr. Varun Ganesh Shukla

Chief Operating Officer

Hand Phone: +91 981 625 5554

varun.shukla@silverine.net & varun.shukla14@gmail.com

 

Mr. Munish Dube

Deputy Reservations

Hand Phone: – +91 981 626 2485

munish.dube@silverine.net

 

Sales Office:   S.T.E.M. Inc.! Email: info@steminc.net; sales@steminc.netsales@silverine.net;